I like long beach walks and loves to watch sunsets so cozy!



you leave me already disappearance ....
You are the only person on earth
which brings harmony.
Why I like you.
You are the finest thing that happened.
... Everything will be decided by the stars.
Sometimes you're a stranger,
sometimes a part of me. "
Why I like you.
I can no dictator
and nothing painting
and say nothing
that is enough today ...
But listen to the wind
who sings her longing
and caress your forehead;
the wind, I am<3
____________________________________________________


du lämnar mig redan försvunnit ....
Du är den enda personen på jorden
som ger harmoni.
Varför jag gillar dig.
Du är det finaste som hände.
... Allt kommer att bestämmas av stjärnorna.
Ibland är du en främling,
ibland en del av mig. "
Varför jag gillar dig.
Jag kan inte diktatorn
och ingenting målning
och säger ingenting
det räcker idag ...
Men lyssna till vinden
som sjunger sin längtan
och smeker din panna;
vinden, jag

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0